KHC Leadership in Quality Award - Call for Nominations

We invite you to submit nominations to the 2018 KHC Leadership in Quality Award, presented by the Kansas Healthcare Collaborative.

The 10th annual KHC Leadership in Quality Award will be presented at the 2018 Summit on Quality, May 4 in Wichita. The nomination deadline is Friday, January 5, 2018.

All Kansas health care providers and organizations are eligible for the KHC Leadership in Quality Award.

The award is presented annually to recognize leadership and innovation in quality improvement and patient safety.

$5,000 will be presented to the grand prize winner, thanks to the generous sponsorship of KaMMCO (Kansas Medical Mutual Insurance Company) Foundation. Our partner, the KaMMCO Foundation, is an ardent supporter of initiatives that improve patient safety, reduce risk of harm and focus on the patient as the center of care.

More information and Nomination Forms are available here.

If you have questions, contact Toni Dixon, KHC Communications Director, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. or (785) 231-1322.

KHC Newsletter

→ Subscribe to the KHC newsletter to receive regular updates.

KHC Success Stories
Partner with KHC
KHC Initiatives
KHC National Quality Strategies